Benefit Advisory Group – Sample Deliverables Prezi

As someone who presents to audiences of all kinds regularly, I just had to see what all of the Prezi buzz was about.  Now, having used the platform for myself, I must admit I am a huge fan.

Below is my first Prezi – Benefit Advisory Group’s Sample Deliverables.  It is one of our most common presentations – my attempt to show clients and prospective clients what it is we do – not as easy as it sounds in the world of intangible insurance products (basically we sell promises).  I love the way Prezi allows you to develop a visual flow of information to reinforce what is being presented.

Take a look and feel free to share.

Leave a Reply

