HRMA November 2009 Luncheon: Social Networking in the Professional Marketplace

This past week, I was invited to speak to my colleagues and friends at the Human Resources Management Association in New Orleans about Social Networking in the Professional Marketplace.  I am pleased to announce that there were about 100 HR professionals in attendance and the meeting went extremely well.  The most difficult part for me was parting with my Who Dat gift basket and Wild Side Snuggie when door prizes were drawn.

Below is a copy of the presentation I gave (uploaded to SlideShare).  Feel free to review, share and comment if you like.  I am happy to answer any questions you may have.

Leave a Reply

